Skip to content
Calendars & Appointments

Deactivating Calendar Groups

You can deactivate a single group by clicking on the “ ellipses ” against the group which you wish to deactivate. 1. Clicking on the ellipses would open…

1 min read54 words2 explained imagesUpdated Thu, 10 Apr, 2025 at 3:59 PM
View as markdownOpen in ClaudeOpen in ChatGPT
Each image has a one line explanation. Switch to full detail for the step it belongs to, the fields and buttons involved, examples and the whole procedure.

Video 1 Open in a new tab

You can deactivate a single group by clicking on the “ellipses” against the group which you wish to deactivate.

1. Clicking on the ellipses would open the options drawer

2. You can now see a new option “Deactivate all calendars in group” 

3. Clicking on which would show a pop-up requesting confirmation

Figure 1 What this shows 3. What this shows Illustrates "Deactivating Calendar Groups". This screenshot appears in "Deactivating Calendar Groups". The text alongside this image reads: 3. Clicking on which would show a pop-up requesting confirmation. Image 1 of 2 What this covers3. Clicking on which would show a pop-up requesting confirmation
Figure 2 What this shows 3. What this shows Illustrates "Deactivating Calendar Groups". This screenshot appears in "Deactivating Calendar Groups". The text alongside this image reads: 3. Clicking on which would show a pop-up requesting confirmation. Image 2 of 2 What this covers3. Clicking on which would show a pop-up requesting confirmation

Was this guide helpful?

Related guides