Removing a widget
Switch to "Edit Mode", and select the ellipsis "...", then select "Delete" TABLE OF CONTENTS Step 1: Switch to Edit Mode Step 2: Delete the widget Step…
Assistants need to reach this page over the internet. While it is only running on your machine, these two buttons will not be able to load it.
On this page
TABLE OF CONTENTS
Step 1: Switch to Edit Mode
- On your dashboard, click the "EDIT" button
Step 1 of 1: On your dashboard, click the "EDIT" button What this shows Step 1 of 1: On your dashboard, click the "EDIT" button What this shows Shows what to click for step 1 of 1 in the "Step 1: Switch to Edit Mode" section of "Removing a widget". This screenshot accompanies step 1 of 1 in the "Step 1: Switch to Edit Mode" section of "Removing a widget". At this point in the walkthrough you on your dashboard, click the "EDIT" button. This part of the guide covers 1 field, listed below. What to clickOn your dashboard, click the "EDIT" button Fields in this part of the guide On your dashboard, click the "EDIT" button
Step 2: Delete the widget
- Locate the three-dot menu in the upper-right corner of the widget you wish to remove.
- Click the three-dot menu to reveal a dropdown menu.
- Select "DELETE."
Step 2: Delete the widget (image 2 of 2) What this shows Locate the three-dot menu in the upper-right corner of the widget you wish to remove. What this shows Shows what this covers for step 4 of 4 in the "Step 2: Delete the widget" section of "Removing a widget". This screenshot accompanies step 4 of 4 in the "Step 2: Delete the widget" section of "Removing a widget". For context, this section explains: Locate the three-dot menu in the upper-right corner of the widget you wish to remove. Click the three-dot menu to reveal a dropdown menu. Select "DELETE.". All 3 steps in this procedure
- Locate the three-dot menu in the upper-right corner of the widget you wish to remove.
- Click the three-dot menu to reveal a dropdown menu.
- Select "DELETE."
Step 3: Save changes
- Finally, click "Save Changes" at the top-right corner to save your dashboard with the widget removed.
Note:
Custom dashboards on $497+ plans can be accessed by Agency Admins and Agency users.
Read more about managing permissions for dashboards here
What's Next:
Was this guide helpful?