Delete & Edit the Name of Snapshots
Delete Snapshots Follow the steps below to delete a Snapshot Click Settings (Agency view) Click Account Snapshot Locate the Snapshot you want to delete…
Assistants need to reach this page over the internet. While it is only running on your machine, these two buttons will not be able to load it.
Delete Snapshots
Follow the steps below to delete a Snapshot
- Click Settings (Agency view)
- Click Account Snapshot
- Locate the Snapshot you want to delete in either the My Snapshots, Imported Snapshots or Default Snapshots tab
- Click the garbage can icon next to the Snapshot you want to delete
- Click Ok
Edit the name of Snapshots
Follow the steps below to edit the name of a Snapshot
- Click Settings (Agency view)
- Click Account Snapshot
- Locate the Snapshot which you want to edit (name) in either the My Snapshots, Imported Snapshots or Default Snapshots tab
- Click the pencil icon next to the Snapshot you want to edit (name)
- Type a new name in the Snapshot name field
- Click Save
Was this guide helpful?